National Coordinators

National Coordinators Worldwide

The National Coordinators are all respected programme makers, who are appointed by the International Board.

Their task is to keep feeding innovative and groundbreaking programmes to INPUT and to send those programmes to an International Selection where, in turn, the most fitting for the upcoming Conference is selected. National Coordinators represent INPUT to their regional constituencies.

If your country is not represented with a National Coordinator, please contact the INPUT Secretariat who would help.

The Coordinator of National Coordinators currently is Jouko Salokorpi, National Coordinator of Finland.

Please select your country below

Jouko Salokorpi

National Coordinator - Finland /Coordinator of INPUT National Coordinators

YLE Culture


PB 92

FIN-00024 Yleisradio, Finland



Phone: +358 400 468 163

Mail: jouko.salokorpi@yle.fi

Natalí Schejtman

National Coordinator Argentina Canal  Encuentro (Ministry of Education of Argentina)Argentina

Av. Comodoro Rivadavia 1151.
CP 1429
Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires, Argentina.
nschejtman@educ.gov.ar
natalis@gmail.com

Armen Gasparyan

Armen Gasparyan Film LlcArmenia

0012 Komitas ave. 20 - 55
Yerevan, Republic of Armenia
a.gasparyan70@gmail.com
tel: + 374 77 76 39 38

Graeme Isaac

Australia

Mayfan Films Pty.Ltd
143 Hastings Pde.
Bondi Beach
NSW 2026 New South Wales, Australia

Phone: +61 293 653 111
Fax: +61 293 653 166
Mail: gi@bigpond.net.au

Julia Overton

Australia

Woolloomooloo
Australia

Mobile: +61 419 982 123
Mail: overton.julia101@gmail.com

Shameem Ahmad Raihanuddin

Bangladesh

House 30 (new)
Road 3
Dhanmodi R/A
1205 Dhaka, Bangladesh

Phone: +880 291 461 02
Mobile: +880 171 153 499 9
Fax: +880 286 518 34
Mail: shameem@eshna.com

Safia Kessas

Belgium (French)

Boulevard Reyers 52
B - 1044 Bruxeles, Belgium (French)

Phone: +32 224 788 823 90
Mail: safiakessas@hotmail.com

Elly Vervloet

Belgium (Flanders)

VRT
Auguste Reyers Blvd.52
B - 1043 Brussels, Belgium (Flanders)

Phone: +32 476 906 233
Mail: elly.vervloet@vrt.be

Malu Viana Batista

Brasil

TAL - Televisión América Latina
R. Albuquerque Lins 537,
12 Andor, Sta Cecilia
01230 001 Sao Paulo, Brazil

Phone: +55 113 217 244 4
Mail: mv@tal.tv

Ljiljana Preradovic

Bosnia & Herzegovina

Radio televizija RepublikeSrpske
Trg Republike Srpske br.9
78 000 Banja Luka, Bosna i Hercegovina

Phone: +387 667 103 42
Mail: pljiljana@yahoo.com, blp@rtrs.tv

Claudine Cyr

Canada (French)

Société Radio-Canada
1400 boul René-Lévesque Est /10e étage
H2L 2M2 Montréal (Québec), Canada (French)

Phone: +1 514 597 488 9
Mobile: +1 514 592 082 9
Fax: +1 514 597 540 9
Mail: claudine.cyr@radio-canada.ca

Jim Williamson

Canada (English)

CBC Broadcasting Centre
P.O. Box 500, Station A
M5V 3G7 Toronto, Ontario, Canada (English)

Phone: +1 416 205 874 2
Mail: jim.williamson@cbc.ca

Andrea Sepúlveda San Martín

Chile

Luminica
Residencial Seminario 995, Ñuñoa
Santiago, Chile

Phone: +569 987 177 15
Mail: chileinput@gmail.com
Homepage: http://www.dvdmedios.cl

Claudia Rodríguez Valencia

Colombia

Phone: +57 3164945513
Mail: inputcolombia@gmail.com

Inge Bang Termansen

Denmark

Danmarks Radio - DR DRByen
Emil Holms Kanal 20
0999 København C, Denmark

Phone: +45 232 351 91
Mail: ibt@dr.dk

Isabel Rodrigues

Ecuador

Phone: +593 998 210 33
Mail: inputecuador@gmail.com

Marlene Velasco-Bégué

Regional Coordinator - Latin AmericaEl Salvador

Cine Primer Plano
Blvd El Hipodromo, Edificio Incolinas, local #1
San Salvador, El Salvador

Phone: +1 415 786 374 5
Mail: mvelascobegue@gmail.com

Ulvi Pihel

Estonia

Estonian Television ETV
Narva mnt.15-3
Tallinn 10120
Estonia

Phone: + 372 566 667 26
Mail: ulvi.pihel@err.ee

Jouko Salokorpi

Finland

YLE Culture
PB 92
FIN-00024 Yleisradio, Finland

Phone: +358 400 468 163
Mail: jouko.salokorpi@yle.fi

Susanne Hoffmann

INPUT Secretary GeneralGermany

Prix Europa / RBB
14046 Berlin, Germany

Phone: +49 309 799 310 910
Fax: +49 309 799 310 919
Mail: hoffmann@prixeuropa.eu

Fara Awindor

Ghana

National Film and TV Institute
Private mail bag, GPO
Accra, Ghana

Phone: +233 20 812 747 2
Mail: fawindor@yahoo.com

Eleftherios Fylaktos

Greece

ERT S.A.
Phone: +306 983 149 609
Mail: efylaktos@ert.gr, lefteris.fylaktos@gmail.com

Matthew Mak Chi Hang

Hong Kong

Radio Television Hong Kong
Unit 407-409, Inno Centre, 72 Tat Chee Avenue
Hong Kong

Phone: +852 923 845 09
Mail: makch@rthk.hk

Abhijit Dasgupta

India

Kolkata Sukriti Foundation
36/2, South End Park
700 029 Kolkata, India

Phone: +91 983 090 883 3
Mail: sukrititv@gmail.com

Osnat Trabelsi

Israel

Trabelsi Productions LTD.
10 Tiomkin st.
65783 Tel Aviv, Israel

Phone: +972 356 603 98
Mail: osnat@trabelsiproductions.com

Stefano Tealdi

Italy

Stefilm
Via Berthollet, 44
10125 Torino, Italy

Phone: +39 011 668 001 7
Fax: +39 011 668 000 3
Mail: Stefano@stefilm.it

Yukari Hayashi

Senior Producer, Global Content Dev. Division, Programming Dept. NHKJapan

NHK - Japan Broadcasting Corporation

Phone: +81-3-5455-4339
Email: hayashi.y-ob@nhk.or.jp

Fumina Koike

Product Manager, Global Content Development NHKJapan

NHK - Japan Broadcasting Corporation

Phone +81-3-3468-6984
Mail: koike.f-ge@nhk.or.jp

Jana Semjonova

Program DirectorLatvia

Latvian Television LTV
Zaķusalas krastmala 33,
Rīga, LV-1050, Latvia

Phone: + 371 67200801
Mail: Jana.Semjonova@ltv.lv

Ifawani Omar

Malaysia

A Media Relations
No. 3-2, 1st floor, Jalan PJU 5/3, PJU 5, Dataran Sunway
47810 Kota Damansara, Malaysia

Phone: +6017 366 0667, +6019 389 488
Fax: +6017 366 0667, +6019 389 48
Mail: ifawani@gmail.com

Rady Raman

Malaysia

Phone: +601 941 600 00
Mail: rady121@gmail.com

Magdalena Acosta

Freelance TV Producer/WriterMexico

Callejón de la Escondida 39
Coyoacan
04010 México D.F., Mexico

Phone: +52 555 554 229 5
Mail: magda.acostau@gmail.com

Jacomien Nijhof

Netherlands

Phone: +31 356 474 782
Mobile: +31 651 756 352
Mail: jacomien.nijhof@eo.nl

Victor Okhai

Nigeria

International Film and Broadcast Academy
62 Akanro Str., Ilasamaja
Lagos State, Nigeria

Phone: +234 802 301 560 4
Mail: ifbalagos@yahoo.com

César Palacios

Paraguay

Sicom

Phone: +595 214 491 11
Mail: cespala@gmail.com

Nowell M. Cuanang

National CoordinatorPhilippines

GMA Network Inc.

mail: trondheim05@gmail.com2,
nmcuanang@gmanetwork.com
Phone: +632915244112821

Renata Puchacz

Poland

Telewizja Polska S.A.

ul. J.P. Woronicza 17
00-999 Warszawa, Poland

Phone: +48 547 297 4
Mobile: +48 601 528 125
Mail: renata.puchacz@tvp.pl

Antonio Costa Valente

Departamento de Comunicacao e ArtePortugal

Campus Universitario
3810-193 Aveiro, Portugal

Phone: +351 234 884 174
Fax: +351 234 370 868
Mail: avalente@ua.pt

Nikolay Morosov

Russian Federation

Moscow, Russian Federation

Mail: office@interatr.org, nikolay1948@list.ru

Raju Jayakumar

Head, Audience Engagement - Channel NewsAsiaSingapore

Mediacorp Campus
1 Stars Avenue
Singapore 138507

Mail: rjaya@mediacorp.com.sg

Henriette De Villiers

Dean - AFDA Johannesburg CampusSouth Africa

AFDA
41 Frost Avenue
Auckland Park
Gauteng, 2092

Email: henrietted@afda.co.za
Tel. +27 11 482 8345
Fax. +27 11 482 8347

François Smit

Head of Postgraduate Studies - AFDA Johannesburg Campus; South African Communications Association - SACOMMSouth Africa

AFDA
41 Frost Avenue
Auckland Park
Gauteng, 2092

Email: francoiss@afda.co.za
Tel. +27 11 482 8345
Fax. +27 11 482 8347

Hyunsoo Kim Schroeter

International Co-production Coordinator, Project Manager International RelationsSouth Korea

KBS (Korean Broadcasting System)
Office: +82 2 781 1473
Mobile: +82 10 3030 5040

Email: hyunsooshka@kbs.co.kr

Francesc Escribano

Spain

Minoria Absoluta
C/Doctor Trueta 179, 3, 1a
08005 Barcelona - Spain

08970 Sant Joan Despi, Spain

Phone: +34 617 344 393
Mail: escribanofrancesc@gmail.com

Athula Disanayaka

TV Proudcer/ DirectorSri Lanka

Educational Programme Division
Rupavahini Corporation
Colombo 07
Sri Lanka

Phone: +94 11 2501057
Email: athulatv@yahoo.com
Website: www.athulaart.blogspot.com

Saam Kapadia

Swedish Television - SVT / Executive Producer, News and Current AffairsSweden

Oxenstiernsgatan 26/34
SE-105 10 Stockholm

Tel: +4 8 7848747
Mobile/SMS: +46 730738300
E-mail: saam.kapadia@svt.se

Anna Birgersson-Dahlberg

Utbildningsradion - UR / Head of ProgrammingSweden

E-mail: abd@ur.se

Jessica Morley

SRG SSR idée suisseSwitzerland

Giacomettistrasse 1
3000 Bern 31, Switzerland

Phone: +41 313 509 111
Fax: +41 313 509 709
Mail: jessica.morley@srgssr.ch
Homepage: www.srgssr.ch

Jessie Shih

Programming Sec., Planning Dept.Taiwan

70, Lane 75, Kang-Ning Rd.
Taipei, Taiwan

Phone: +886 226 338 115
Fax: +886 226 338 050
Mail: Pub6008@mail.pts.org.tw

Nick Radlo

United Kingdom

11 Edna Road
SW20 8BS GB - London, United Kingdom

Phone: +44 208 542 8392
Mail: nickradlo@yahoo.co.uk

Amy Shumaker

South Carolina ETVUnited States of America

1101 George Rogers Blvd.
SC 29201 Columbia, United States

Phone: +1 803 737 3433
Mail: shumaker@scetv.org

Bich Loan Ta

Vietnam

43 Nguyen Chi Thanh
Hanoi, Vietnam

Phone: + 84 913 213 246
Mail: tabichloan@vtv.vn / loantabich@gmail.com

Stephen T. Chigorimbo

Zimbabwe

24 Kirrie Close
Marlborough East
P.O. Box 3569
Harare, Zimbabwe

Phone: +26 377 276 156
Mail: africasun@zol.co.

Adele Seelmann

International Selection CoordinatorAll other nations

PRIX EUROPA / RBB
Hotel am Studio, 1. Stock
14057, Berlin, Germany

Phone: +49 30 979 931 091 6
Mail: adele@input-tv.org, sec.gen@input-tv.org