Anandana Kapur

Founder / Director

CINEMAD India, India

Kåre Vedding Poulsen

Cross Media manager

Danish Broadcasting Corporation - DR, Denmark

Jim Fara P. Awindor

Senior Lecturer

National Film and Television Institute - NAFTI, Ghana

Manuel Thalmann

Head Of Format Development, Young Audience Department

Schweizer Radio und Fernsehen - SRF, Switzerland

Mario Deschamps

Development and Production Executive

Radio-Canada, Canada

Ruth Zowdu

Managing Editor

Canadian Broadcasting Corporation - CBC, Canada

Shin Yasuda

Senior Producer

Japan Broadcasting Corporation - NHK, Japan

Tiina Klemettilä

Producer Yle Factual

Yle, the Finnish Broadcasting Company, Finland

Tove Jonstoij

Project manager

UR - Sveriges Utbildningsradio Ab, Sweden

Will Pedigo

Producer / Director

Nashville Public Television - NPT, USA

INPUT 2019 Moderators

The INPUT Conference is hosted by Moderators who are TV professionals appointed by the Board. They also put together the programme of the annual conference sessions based on the programme submissions by the National Coordinators. They are a diverse group who come from different corners of the world and have an equally diverse range of perspectives on the television landscape.